JULIET THURSDAY!!!!!!!!!

I’ll be your ROMEO and you can meet me at JULIET!!!!!!  I’m back from my travels, got some rest and I’m ready to rock the place out tonight.  Join me for dinner at 9pm before my set at the back corner table. Hit me at (347)432-3263 to confirm.  I will only have room for 5 people to join me.  Oh yeah,….I have some new tracks to drop on you guys tonight.  A preview of what the world is about to hear at WMC in March.

______________________________________________-

by the way…I know a guy that is working on a visual remix of old wisdom and positive newness…some crazy ass book thats a little memoir, a little politics, spirituality, philosophy, self-help and plays with typography, drawing, photo and…stuff. I dont know, he’s obsessed with it and swears it’s his future. we’ll see.  LOOK OUT FOR THE BOOK – I’LL GIVE YOU THE DETAILS LATER!!!!!

About RICH GREENE

LIVE LIFE LOCALLY. THUMP GLOBALLY.

Posted on February 11, 2010, in 1. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

